eCommerce Logo weiss
Translation – key to understanding.
Precisely tailored to your projects –
our range of services.

Smart workflows for your multilingual online shop

Always up to date, whatever the season: speed is what counts when it comes to translating e-commerce content. With our expertise gained through experience, we work out the ideal translation process for you – customised and uncomplicated. Creative language and visual imagery are required to ensure your online business becomes a global success. After all, when your shop visitors feel inspired and motivated, they tend to purchase, which is key to increasing your sales.

We translate what you want to sell online.


3-step workflow for your web success

After many years of experience in translating large volumes of text, the following process has proven to be the optimal approach for implementing e-commerce language projects:

Step 1 – We determine the SEO keywords from your source text and enter these into a terminology database. With the help of a keyword planner and intensive research in the foreign language, we then localise your SEO terminology.

Step 2 – We translate the entire text, taking into consideration the previously defined SEO terminology. This is done by our professionally qualified native speakers who live in the target country.

Step 3 – Another specialised translator proofreads the text according to the principles of ISO 17100. This expert also checks whether the SEO terminology has been used consistently.

Translation engineering for big data

When you translate your web shop into another language for the first time, you may be confronted with extremely large amounts of data, but what initially seems like an insurmountable translation job can be easily dealt with by using our smart data engineering services.

How does it work? For large volumes of text, for example, product descriptions, you benefit from the many repetitions within the content that needs to be translated. Our data experts have developed a workflow specifically aimed at large volumes, which enables us to achieve text analysis savings over and above the standard functions of translation tools. Before preparing our quote, we would be happy to discuss whether the costs and processing time of your data could be reduced in this manner.

Enquiry

Usability testing for multilingual websites

The aim of translating your shop into a range of languages is to capture new markets. Easy to understand and quick to use, the “user experience” streamlines the process and is one of the key factors of your success.

To make sure your translated website is as user friendly as possible, our native speaker testers take an in-depth look at all of the pages on your site. This is one way of optimising the user-friendliness from the practical perspective of the user. For a shopping experience without compromise – transcending linguistic borders.

Contact with Transline

Efficient language processes in e-commerce

With our expert team of translators, terminologists, computational linguists and IT specialists, we accompany you on your digital customer journey, providing individual service for optimal translations.

When internationalising your web presence, efficient processes are essential, as they save you both time and money. A highly automated routine process shortens the time to market for your product range. For example, we continuously translate smaller packages of article descriptions, in order to fully utilise the regular translators who are assigned to your project.

Your personal contact has your project under control.

Processes tailored to your specific needs make your life easier.

Smart checking programs complement the expertise of our linguistic professionals.

© 2021 Copyright Transline Gruppe GmbH

Smarte Workflows für Ihren multilingualen Onlineshop

Saisonal und immer up-to-date: Besonders im E-Commerce kommt es beim Übersetzen aufs Tempo an. Mit Know-how durch Erfahrung tüfteln wir den optimalen Übersetzungsprozess für Sie aus – individuell und für Sie völlig unkompliziert. Damit digitaler Handel über Grenzen hinweg zum Erfolg wird, braucht es neben bildhaften Eindrücken die Inspiration der Sprache. Denn: Fühlen sich Ihre Shop-Besucher wohl, macht ihnen das Einkaufen Spaß. Und bringt Ihnen den gewünschten Umsatz.

Wir übersetzen, was Sie online verkaufen wollen.


3-Stufen-Workflow für Ihren Web-Erfolg

Nach unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Übersetzung großer Volumina hat sich folgende optimale Herangehensweise für die Umsetzung von E-Commerce-Sprachprojekten bewährt:

Stufe1 – Wir arbeiten die ausgangssprachlichen SEO-Keywords für Sie heraus und legen sie in einer Terminologiedatenbank an. Mit Hilfe eines Keyword-Planers und intensiver Recherche in der Fremdsprache lokalisieren wir anschließend Ihre SEO-Terminologie.

Stufe 2 – Im zweiten Schritt übersetzen wir den Volltext unter Berücksichtigung der zuvor festgelegten SEO-Terminologie. Zum Einsatz kommen unsere fachlich qualifizierten Muttersprachler, die direkt im Zielland leben.

Stufe 3 – Ein weiterer Fachübersetzer übernimmt das abschließende Lektorat gemäß 4-Augen-Prinzip der ISO 17100. Dieser Experte prüft auch, ob die SEO-Terminologie konsequent eingehalten wurde.


Translation Engineering für Big Data

Wenn Sie Ihren Webshop erstmals in eine andere Sprache übertragen lassen, sehen Sie sich möglicherweise mit einem extrem hohen Datenvolumen konfrontiert. Was zunächst wie ein unüberwindbarer Berg an Übersetzungsarbeit erscheint, können wir mit Hilfe cleveren Data-Engineerings für Sie meistern.

Wie das geht? Bei großen Textmengen – wie zum Beispiel Artikelbeschreibungen – profitieren Sie von den vielen Wiederholungen innerhalb des zu übersetzenden Contents. Unsere Datenprofis haben speziell für hohe Volumina einen Workflow entwickelt, der es uns erlaubt, über die Standardfunktionen der Übersetzungstools hinaus Einsparungen bei der Textanalyse zu erzielen. Gern klären wir mit Ihnen vor Erstellen unseres Angebots, ob sich bei Ihren Daten Kosten und Bearbeitungszeit auf diese Weise reduzieren lassen.

Anfrage


Usability Testing für multilinguale Websites

Ziel der Übersetzung Ihres Shops in verschiedene Sprachen ist die Eroberung neuer Märkte. Leicht verständlich und schnell nutzbar vereinfacht Ihnen die „User Experience“, einer der wesentlichen Erfolgsfaktoren, den Weg dorthin.

Damit Ihre übersetzte Website so benutzerorientiert wie möglich ist, navigieren unsere muttersprachlichen Testpersonen für Sie durch die Seiten. So optimieren wir für Sie die Benutzerfreundlichkeit aus der praktischen Sicht des Anwenders. Für ein Einkaufserlebnis ohne Kompromisse – über Sprachgrenzen hinweg.

Kontakt mit Transline


Effiziente Sprachprozesse im E-Commerce

Entlang Ihrer digitalen Customer Journey begleiten wir Sie mit unserem leistungsstarken Team aus Übersetzern, Terminologen, Computerlinguisten und IT-Spezialisten: individueller Service – für maximale Übersetzungsergebnisse.

Beim Internationalisieren Ihres Webangebots sind leistungsstarke Prozesse essentiell, denn sie sparen Zeit und Geld. Ein stark automatisierter Routineprozess verkürzt die Time-to-Market für Ihr Produktangebot. So übersetzen wir beispielsweise kontinuierlich kleinere Pakete von Artikelbeschreibungen, um die speziell für Sie eingesetzten Stammübersetzer optimal auszulasten.


Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner hat Ihr Projekt fest im Griff.


Auf Sie zugeschnittene Prozesse machen Ihnen das Leben leicht.


Smarte Prüftools ergänzen die Expertise unserer Sprachprofis.


© 2019 Copyright Transline Gruppe GmbH